The  Blessed  Tomorrow coalition is led by a group of individuals representing a broad range of faith traditions from across the country. You can join these leaders and become a member of the coalition by signing a commitment to walk more gently on the earth and to inspire others to lead on climate in their homes, places of worship, and communities. Our Leadership Circle is composed of nationally recognized faith leaders who are spearheading and guiding Blessed Tomorrow.

Rabbi Steve Gutow
Religious Leadership and Civic Engagement Project Co-Director and Visiting Scholar, NYU Wagner School of Public Service
John Hill
Assistant General Secretary for Advocacy and Grassroots Organizing Director of Economic and Environmental Justice, United Methodist Church General Board of Church & Society
Ruth M. Ivory-Moore
Program Director, Environment and Corporate Social Responsibility, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Fred Krueger
Executive Coordinator, National Religious Coalition on Creation Care
Elizabeth Lee
Executive for Economic and Environmental Justice and Climate Justice Lead, United Methodist Women
Imam Mohamed Magid
Executive Imam, All Dulles Area Muslim Society Center; Former Director, Islamic Society of North America
Rev. Marsha Scipio
Associate General Secretary, Missional Initiatives and Partnerships, American Baptist Churches USA
Mary Evelyn Tucker
Co-founder, co-director, Senior Lecturer, and Research Scholar, the Forum on Religion and Ecology at Yale